Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

30 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 30  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tina, 
  • Aurora, NC
  • very nice

  • I already had the quilt as a gift but my husband did not know you had to buy shams separate! I like them both very much.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: charlie, 
  • mansfoeld,oh
  • nice product

  • Quick delivery, good description very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dorothy, 
  • Monroe, NJ
  • a great find

  • goes well with comforter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sylvia, 
  • Henderson
  • just what I wanted

  • I like the product and it was shipped in a timely manner. Thank you, Sylvia.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: PAMELA PHILLIPS, 
  • MILTON MA
  • not worth the price

  • the workmanship on the shams is very poor. the stitches are not ended properly. if you snag this piece you will unravel the patterned stitches.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lady M., 
  • Riverside, Ca
  • Purrrr-fect

  • Shams are not only beautiful, they are soft and classy looking, excellent accompaniment for the quilt.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Grottoes va
  • Good find

  • Very pretty, like the colors. But did expect heavier material. Very light weight.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline , 
  • Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wow!

  • Even more beautiful than it looks on the website!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carlsbad, nm
  • No king size

  • I have a king bed and I've had king shams on it for so long that when I put these standard size shams it just looked silly to me! But at $29 each I didn't want to buy 2 more to fill in the space. I love the comforter but hate it without the shams. Feeling a little stuck.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: anita b., 
  • lytle texas
  • wow! what a find

  • beautiful,beautiful, beautiful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Ferrell-Fleury, 
  • Spokane, WA 99202
  • great find

  • love this bedspread. Bought on for my son and his wifetoo.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Julie M Beauchamp, 
  • Tucson, Az
  • great

  • I would like to order another pillow sham.... I am concerned about the stitches on bedspread I have already two different top stitches on squares./patches that the threads have broke on
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Brian Cox, 
  • Linton IN
  • just what i was looking for

  • good price fast service
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Therese Kulawik, 
  • Fort Worth, Texas
  • A Great Find

  • Beautiful handiwork. Goes well with the matching quilt.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Baxter Spgs, Ks
  • Very nice product!

  • Was just as I expected it to be! Very nice!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New york
  • A great buy

  • love the colors and the feel of it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ventura, CA
  • Beautiful

  • Just made my Bed look so Inviting
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Olivehill tn
  • Great deal

  • Very pretty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooksville FL.
  • Beautiful

  • I am pleased with the quality of the quilt. It is what I hoped for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 03, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • athol,id
  • velvet patch sham

  • very pretty. took a long time to get it but I'm very happy with it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 30  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up