Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

61 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 61  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Palm Springs CA
  • Better than expected.

  • Very pleased with quality of product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: debbie, 
  • thousand oaks, ca
  • great find

  • i have loved cast iron forever, these i will love too
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: dianna frohling, 
  • clinton,iowa
  • a great find

  • we use them every day
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Miami, Fl
  • So satisfied!

  • Quality is unbelievable!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chicago
  • All I needed it to be. Love it

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sedro Woolley WA
  • Handle on lid

  • Cookware itself good, can cook at high heat but the handle on lid can only take 300 degrees,almost useless for cooking in cast iron
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: leah, 
  • Meridian
  • a selection i have been trying to find f

  • My husband and I love cast iron cookware when i found this set to add to what i already had .i had to have it.the price is perfect for this set . I started using them as soon as i received them . And absolutely love them . If you like cast iron cookware this is a great set to add to your own collection . U wont be disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Juanita Hibbler, 
  • Boligee, AL
  • Good buy

  • The lid top is not that good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Houston, Tx
  • Loves it!

  • Like my mama used to cook in!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: THEDENIMSILK, 
  • Staunton VA
  • This set is....

  • ..the real thing, people. The whole set is nice...with lids too.What more do you need or can you ask for?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: LuAnn, 
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • cast iron cookware

  • real cast iron turns out some great meals
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cesar Font, 
  • Miami, Fl.
  • A Great Buy

  • Is one of the best buy any body can make
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nadine, 
  • Peoria,AZ
  • worth the price

  • i love it been looking for a set like this,my grandmother had this back in the day
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dewey, AZ
  • Wonderful Products

  • Just love cooking with our new Cast Iron Cookware. Easy to use and makes food yummy and healthy. And a great buy too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jim, 
  • Hope, Ri
  • outstanding

  • great product and price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Maurice Allen, 
  • Hagerstown, MD
  • Very, very satisfied!

  • Now I can do some really serious cooking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: martin, 
  • sevierville,tn
  • a great find

  • bought as gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Joyce Anne Smith, 
  • Redondo Beach, Ca.
  • Very nice cookware.

  • Very nice, but too heavy for me to handle. I am 81 years of age and I do not have a lot of strength.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: rachel, 
  • S Chas WV
  • CHEAP/Not worth the price

  • Do not bother! Made in china, cheap with plastic type knobs that only go in the oven to a certain temp..NOT the good stuff..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Audery Dennis, 
  • Tacoma, WA
  • I love it

  • I love to cook in Cast Iron. I am glad to see that I can purchase it at such a low price as I did.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 61  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up