Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

23 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 23 of 23


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Patty, 
  • Melbourne, FL
  • Very Pleased!!

  • This is a wonderful find! New with old world style. Very heavy...be careful. The color is true to the picture, it's a perfect size, I just love it. The only issue I have is the 'pitting' on my particular piece is too uniform, I would have preferred a more random pattern as shown in the picture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rusty, 
  • Cortland,NY
  • Exceptional Quality

  • This beautiful ceramic pitcher is well- made and heavy for floral arrangements or just to add country charm to table collections or furniture pieces.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: T King, 
  • Ada, OK
  • really nice

  • Bought this item to put on a unique piece of antique furniture and it looks great. Pitcher is high quality- looks exactly like the picture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Woodstown, NJ
  • Excellent Product

  • The pitcher is beautiful. It has the rustic look but could be used with any decor. I am thinking about buying another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: laurie, 
  • plainville, ct
  • awesome piece

  • I purchased this as a gift, ended up keeping it for myself. large statement , great details for the rustic home. i just love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: Beverly Hawley, 
  • christiansburg,va
  • A great find!

  • I absolutely love this piece..and couldnt believe i was able to get it on sale too! It is perfect for my cabinet and i LOVE IT!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Susanne, 
  • Schaumburg, Illinois
  • Beautiful

  • It took awhile to get but so happy when it came, it is very heavy, but beautiful detail, and color, looks wonderful on my butcher block, a great accent piece!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2011
  • Reviewer: Bonnie, 
  • Pawling , NY
  • Pitcher

  • well worth the money
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: Martha V. Cothran, 
  • McDonough,Ga
  • great find

  • I loved the picture
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: debbie, 
  • scranton,pa
  • BEAUTIFUL

  • WHEN i GOT THIS PITCHER IN THE MAIL I WAS REALLY SURPRISED HOW HEAVY IT WAS, A BEAUTIFUL PIECE, VERY RICH LOOKING GIVING IT TO MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW FOR CHRISTMAS
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port Townsend, WA
  • I returned it...

  • Neither my notion of the color "moss" nor the photograph in the catalog indicated what a bright green the pitcher would be. More like spring than autumn.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Salem OR
  • not worth the price

  • I like the shape & color but it isn't near as pretty as I thought it would be
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hixson, TN
  • Beautiful!

  • It is lighter in color than I expected, but still great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Perfect Purchase

  • The color, style & size of this vase is perfect for what I needed to fill the last shelf of my kitchen etagere. It was a bit heavier than I expected but not a big deal. It's a great find & I'm glad I bought it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Kathy Horn, 
  • Ardmore,OK
  • Definitely a good find.

  • It is really cute. Glad I ordered it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Susan D., 
  • Muskegon, Mi.
  • Quality is Great!

  • I ordered this pitcher based on looks and the need for something on my bookcase that was different. I was so pleased by the color and the quality of it. I would use this in so many places around my house. It looks much more expensive than it was. I really love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Diana Carter, 
  • Bowling Green, KY
  • Beautiful!

  • Just what I was looking for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Santa Maria, CA
  • Quality Product

  • The pitcher is not only beautiful but the quality is excellent!! Should have gotten 5 more to give as gifts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Susanne, 
  • Schaumburg, Illinois
  • Beautiful

  • I had to wait for this beautiful vase, it was on back order for a while, but it was worth it, it looks beautiful on my wood island!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Dana, 
  • Nampa, Idaho
  • Beautiful But Doesn't Hold Water...

  • ..and c'mon folks, that's what "pitchers" are supposed to do. Filled this up to use as a vase and discovered the bottom was never sealed in a kiln. WHEN are you going to start selling American-made items instead of sub-standard Chinese crap?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 23 of 23

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up