Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

42 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 42  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lisa Comstock, 
  • Ozark, MO
  • unique & very pretty

  • I grouped my pictures with 2 at the top and the other 2 beneath but further out and put a wrought iron scroll between the bottom two..beautiful. They are a bit pricey though!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 26, 2015
  • Reviewer: deece, 
  • Dayton, WA
  • Family prints

  • These are lovely, substantial and well-made. Price was a bit steep with the shipping. Beautiful on my pumpkin creme walls.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • North Attleboro, Mas
  • wonderful set of prints

  • I really like the quality and the prints themselves. Look great on the wall.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Marla, 
  • Omaha Ne
  • Great Quality & Beautiful Too

  • This set of 4 canvas prints is beautiful & heartfelt expressions on each print make a statement wherever you hang them. They are well made & the price is reasonable. Use as a set or break them up. I kept them together as a set. I have had many compliments on them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Copperopolis, CA
  • Love the sentiment!

  • These are great additions to our home! Great focal point pictures with great sentiments!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Helen Lundquist, 
  • Cherry Valley, IL
  • Perfect addition for our family room.

  • Just added that extra pop to our family room wall along with the large tree picture we purchased from your company originally.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 05, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lynda Barrett, 
  • jacksonville. NC
  • Looks great Ineed my kitchen.

  • Easy to hang. Looks great in my kitchen. Love the design.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jane McCabe, 
  • Sheboygan Falls, WI
  • A Great Find

  • The four prints are a natural style, yet stylish enough to be displayed in our formal living room. Love how they look!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dee R, 
  • Lubbock, TX
  • More than I expected!

  • I'm giving these prints to a friend for Christmas. She has a family tree on her living room wall and I thought these would be the perfect combination. The quality is very good and they are really more than I expectd. If I had a place to hang them I would get a set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kearns, UT
  • I love these pictures!

  • These pictures were a great find for me, I love them. They are good quality although a little pricey, which can be expected from a catalog. But I feel they are worth it because I like them so much. I would recommend them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Trudy, 
  • poulsbo, wa
  • Perfect addition

  • Great selection of family oriented prints. Have it in my guest room titled "The Nest" so was perfect neutral colors makes it go in any room
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bowie, TX
  • Love,love, love these!

  • I just love these canvases. I hung them over my bed so I can see them everyday. Very good quality and love what they say about family!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Theresa, 
  • Sanbornton, NH
  • Better than the picture

  • These canvas' were even more beautiful in person than pictured online. They are sturdy and put together well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Burke VA
  • Great Find

  • These look perfect in my new family room. Love the prints and sayings. The colors soft and subtle.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • kenner
  • found to be very inspiriational

  • I'm always looking for beautiful readings to add uplifting blessings to who come in contact with them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Darlene Yale, 
  • Erie
  • family prints

  • love them look good however you group them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • Syracuse, NY
  • Beautiful sayings and pictures

  • Although a bit pricey, I am very happy with them. Good quality and just as I expected them to be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • North Canton, OH
  • Love the prints!!

  • Was so happy to see these canvas prints back in stock...beautiful sentiments on each!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Freeport, Maine
  • beautifully made

  • well worth the price of these. absolutely love these
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • annandale, MN
  • a great find

  • have a large wall going downstairs...These prints are just what that wall needed..Thanks
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 42  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up