Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

31 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 31  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bowie, TX
  • Love,love, love these!

  • I just love these canvases. I hung them over my bed so I can see them everyday. Very good quality and love what they say about family!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Theresa, 
  • Sanbornton, NH
  • Better than the picture

  • These canvas' were even more beautiful in person than pictured online. They are sturdy and put together well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Burke VA
  • Great Find

  • These look perfect in my new family room. Love the prints and sayings. The colors soft and subtle.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • kenner
  • found to be very inspiriational

  • I'm always looking for beautiful readings to add uplifting blessings to who come in contact with them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Darlene Yale, 
  • Erie
  • family prints

  • love them look good however you group them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • Syracuse, NY
  • Beautiful sayings and pictures

  • Although a bit pricey, I am very happy with them. Good quality and just as I expected them to be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • North Canton, OH
  • Love the prints!!

  • Was so happy to see these canvas prints back in stock...beautiful sentiments on each!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Freeport, Maine
  • beautifully made

  • well worth the price of these. absolutely love these
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • annandale, MN
  • a great find

  • have a large wall going downstairs...These prints are just what that wall needed..Thanks
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • Festus, Mo.
  • A little high priced

  • They are beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sallie Cox, 
  • San Antonio, Tx
  • These are Beautiful!!!

  • Words can not give these prints it justice!!! Beautiful, big, Touching, and light bulb moment time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Auburn, WA
  • Nice prints!

  • I love the prints, especially the sayings on them. I haven't got them up yet, but they do have kind of an odor, will need to be aired out. Not sure they are worth the price though. maybe if they were larger, as I will be putting them up separately not together like above. Don't think they are worth $100!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hamlin,Ny
  • just beautiful

  • These canvas prints are not only beautiful, but the sayings on them is wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: LMJ, 
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Versitility

  • Love the sayings on these prints. Prefer the frameless so they will go anywhere. Decided to split them up instead of grouping together so when you walk through the house you see each one at a different time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pamela, 
  • St.Louis Mo.
  • Beautiful

  • I decorated my family room in a rich dark warm brown and added green accent pieces all over the room.I put some on the shelves for a display and hung two of them.Perfect.I couldn't be more happy:)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Palmyra, NY
  • Cansas prints

  • Lovely, however, too delicate for my room once I saw them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anita, 
  • Mt Enterprise, TX
  • They are just beautiful. Look exactly as they appeared in the catalog.

  • They are just as they appeared in the catalog.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phillips, WI
  • Great find!

  • Looking for that something special for the wall. Searched numerous catalogs and specialty stores nothing compared to the products that I found in this catalog.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Minnetonka, MN
  • Lonely art pieces

  • I love the sentiments and natural feeling of the colors and art work.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Freeland, MI
  • simple yet beautiful

  • The words and art on these canvas pieces really exceeded my expectations. They are well made, great quality, and just beautiful. Best purchase I have made in a long time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 31  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up