Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

35 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 35  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jane McCabe, 
  • Sheboygan Falls, WI
  • A Great Find

  • The four prints are a natural style, yet stylish enough to be displayed in our formal living room. Love how they look!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dee R, 
  • Lubbock, TX
  • More than I expected!

  • I'm giving these prints to a friend for Christmas. She has a family tree on her living room wall and I thought these would be the perfect combination. The quality is very good and they are really more than I expectd. If I had a place to hang them I would get a set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kearns, UT
  • I love these pictures!

  • These pictures were a great find for me, I love them. They are good quality although a little pricey, which can be expected from a catalog. But I feel they are worth it because I like them so much. I would recommend them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Trudy, 
  • poulsbo, wa
  • Perfect addition

  • Great selection of family oriented prints. Have it in my guest room titled "The Nest" so was perfect neutral colors makes it go in any room
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bowie, TX
  • Love,love, love these!

  • I just love these canvases. I hung them over my bed so I can see them everyday. Very good quality and love what they say about family!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Theresa, 
  • Sanbornton, NH
  • Better than the picture

  • These canvas' were even more beautiful in person than pictured online. They are sturdy and put together well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Burke VA
  • Great Find

  • These look perfect in my new family room. Love the prints and sayings. The colors soft and subtle.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • kenner
  • found to be very inspiriational

  • I'm always looking for beautiful readings to add uplifting blessings to who come in contact with them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Darlene Yale, 
  • Erie
  • family prints

  • love them look good however you group them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • Syracuse, NY
  • Beautiful sayings and pictures

  • Although a bit pricey, I am very happy with them. Good quality and just as I expected them to be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • North Canton, OH
  • Love the prints!!

  • Was so happy to see these canvas prints back in stock...beautiful sentiments on each!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Freeport, Maine
  • beautifully made

  • well worth the price of these. absolutely love these
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • annandale, MN
  • a great find

  • have a large wall going downstairs...These prints are just what that wall needed..Thanks
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • Festus, Mo.
  • A little high priced

  • They are beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sallie Cox, 
  • San Antonio, Tx
  • These are Beautiful!!!

  • Words can not give these prints it justice!!! Beautiful, big, Touching, and light bulb moment time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Auburn, WA
  • Nice prints!

  • I love the prints, especially the sayings on them. I haven't got them up yet, but they do have kind of an odor, will need to be aired out. Not sure they are worth the price though. maybe if they were larger, as I will be putting them up separately not together like above. Don't think they are worth $100!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hamlin,Ny
  • just beautiful

  • These canvas prints are not only beautiful, but the sayings on them is wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: LMJ, 
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Versitility

  • Love the sayings on these prints. Prefer the frameless so they will go anywhere. Decided to split them up instead of grouping together so when you walk through the house you see each one at a different time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pamela, 
  • St.Louis Mo.
  • Beautiful

  • I decorated my family room in a rich dark warm brown and added green accent pieces all over the room.I put some on the shelves for a display and hung two of them.Perfect.I couldn't be more happy:)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Palmyra, NY
  • Cansas prints

  • Lovely, however, too delicate for my room once I saw them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 35  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up