Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

30 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 30  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Beverly Brittain, 
  • Warner Robins, Ga
  • A Great Find

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Corpus Christi, TX
  • Pillow

  • Loved it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kevin Knoxville, 
  • East Knoxville, TN
  • Worth the Price

  • This pillow (giant sunflower) is worth the price. Good quality fabric and prettier than the picture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sac to ca
  • Color does not look the same

  • Color is awful when it is delivered.....not at all what the online photo looks like, it has a greenish tinge, and the finish work is cheaply done.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: KECIA L. HENDRIX, 
  • HUNTSVILLE, AL
  • A Magnificient Find

  • LOVE THEM *!* LOVE THEM. SO BEAUTIFUL
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Katy,TX
  • Excellent

  • This was my second order for this product....looks wonderful on my patio.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Warner Robins GA
  • Sunflower Pillows

  • The pillows are okay for an outdoor patio and Kinda pricey. I order them for my living room thinking they were a bright color, however, that was not the case.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Okeene, OK
  • Nice Pillows

  • These pillows are well made and very colorful. Glad I ordered them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rhonda Sizemore, 
  • Fuquay Varina, NC
  • Perfect!

  • The sunflower pillows were perfect for my porch. Love them@
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Glenna Cecil, 
  • oh
  • a little pricey

  • fast shipment, quality product
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bristol, CT
  • Nice Pillow for Outdoors

  • I ordered the pillow for a friend, but was a little disappointed that the fabric was of outdoor quality--a necessary for outdoors, but for indoors, I'm not so sure. I should have realized this by the indoor/outdoor title.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Louisville, Ky
  • Love the pillow.

  • A bit expensive, however the design and pillow are extra large. Looks great on my back deck furniture and seems to be holding up well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Camarillo, CA
  • A Great Find

  • The Sunflower Pillows are fabulous. They are made well, are very cheerful, and printed on both sides. A great buy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: Vicky Baughman, 
  • Gahanna, Ohio
  • Perfect Pillows

  • Needed new pillows for next summer for poarch these coudn"t be more perfect. Love that there are two different patterns that go together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cottonwood CA
  • a great find

  • I like my Sunflower pillows very much. Perfect accent pcs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sandra Price, 
  • Fresno, CA
  • Fabric Wrong

  • I loved the pattern of the pillows, but did not like the fabric. I was expecting something softer even though the catatog said it was indoor/outdoor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: M Tubbs, 
  • Cloverdale, CA
  • Sunflower Pillow

  • The pillow is larger than I expected the colors are deep. Overall a 5-star for use as napping pillow.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Joyce Nebergall, 
  • Lewistown,IL
  • Love It

  • Looks wonderful on my couch.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Rosemarie, 
  • Fontana, Ca
  • great find

  • I am a Yellow person so these just stand out in living room of brown. Recieved the mulity flower pillow first which I recieved Complements on displaying on couch. Once Sunflower came, happen to have more Green on it, so reason why not worth price review.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 24, 2011
  • Reviewer: shelley d, 
  • St. Peters, MO
  • Just what My Couch Needed!

  • My dog had torn up one of the pillows that went with my couch, so I was looking for something that would really brighten things up.I love sunflowers, so these pillows were perfect.They are a good substantial size so they don't get lost on the couch, and are comfortable to lean in to.Now if I can just keep them out of my dog's mouth!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 30  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up