Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

57 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 57  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Elizabethtown, Ky
  • Great price

  • I am happy with this purchase. Very good price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: gina, 
  • tomball tx 77375
  • cute

  • so cute
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Angelic, 
  • Houston,TX
  • Great buy

  • What a wonderful addition to my home decor. I love to decorate kind old fashioned and this piece was a great choice to add. I put mine in a family room by itself on a light blue wall. It couldn't look more perfect. I get lot's of compliments on it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Carolyn Eiserman, 
  • Smyrna TN
  • A great find!

  • well worth the money.I put sunflowers in the basket,looks great on my bedroom wall.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Marion Campbell, 
  • Bessemer, AL
  • Beautiful Design

  • This bike wall art was ordered to be a family tree. The spokes are wide enough to put three pictures. The seat can hold an array of small pictures. Oh! the basket will have a floral arrangement of flowers which will be pictures. Hanging on the wall pictures will circle the entire Bike. I love this design.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Joe, 
  • Kennebunk, Me
  • Very Cute

  • Looks great on the wall!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Regina, 
  • Long Island NY
  • Adorable wall decoration

  • I've been watching this item for quite some time. Purchased it when it went on sale. A great addition to the decorating theme in a guest bedroom. Exactly as appears in catalog and on line.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Burlington, NJ
  • JUST AWESOME

  • This bike is beyond description. This is a perfect piece to decorate with. Looks great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Delavan, WI
  • Exemplary quality!

  • I absolutely love this piece of art! Excellent price..you won't regret this purchase!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kim, 
  • pittsburgh, pa
  • very attractive

  • we love it and it looks great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: G. Haught, 
  • Center Point, TX
  • Great Purchase!

  • The Wall Art, bike is even cuter than the picture online and is a clever addition to empty wall space. It was carefully packaged and thank goodness there was no assembling required. We found it light weight and easy to mount on the wall. Love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Marshall A, 
  • Pflugerville, Tx
  • A Good Piece of Wall Art

  • I have not seen this anywhere else. It is well made and looks great on the wall.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cindy, 
  • Oronoco, MN
  • As Cute As It Looks!

  • Surprising very light and very easy to hang. I added faux wild flowers in the basket and around the bottom of the wheels so it looks like a ride in the field!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Janice, 
  • Severn, MD
  • Worth Every Penny

  • I was very impressed by the details and the quality of this bike. A great price - have seen similar bike costly twice as much!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth M., 
  • outside Phila.,PA
  • Best price around!

  • I shopped around & there were slightly different styles but this was the best looking and the best price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia
  • A great find

  • I love the bike and it looks great on my wall. It is light weight and will hang easily.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: denise, 
  • fisher, pa.
  • adorable

  • hung on my wall, is a real conversation piece. love it!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: TJ , 
  • Tampa
  • Worth the Wait

  • I love it. I am doing a collage on Paris and this will be a great edition.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mary Ann Dennis, 
  • Port St Lucie
  • A Great Buy!

  • The bike art is more than I expected! It looks real because it's made of material the real bike would be made in. Everyone who sees it thinks it is best replica they have ever seen and wants to take it home. I am so pleased with it. It was a great buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: sue gardner, 
  • Indiana, Pa
  • a great buy

  • love it looks great in my home
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 57  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up