Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

42 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 42  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Amy O. , 
  • Sonora, CA
  • Everday favorite

  • I already own this and it is used everyday in my dining room. So I decided when it wore out I wanted a back up. Washes up well only shrunk about an inch in length going through the dryer. Love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kwana, 
  • Stockbridge, Ga.
  • Beautiful, but expensive.

  • Very pretty. I love that it is reversible , just expensive
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sparks, NV
  • Excellent

  • Beautiful - great quality, colors are nice - love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: June Markle, 
  • Farmington, NM
  • Color is Not What Was Depicted

  • The quality of the runner is great, but the color is very yellow. The runner was depicted in a cream color. I probably wouldn't have ordered this item had the picture clearly shown the yellow fabric.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: katherine king, 
  • New Bern
  • A Great Find

  • It Looks Great on my table, I was having in-laws for a vist and it looked beauitful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jeanne, 
  • Hurricane, WV
  • Very Nice

  • I wish it were a little longer or had placemats to match. It is very nice and good quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Danielle, 
  • Troy, WI
  • Unique find

  • Although the price seemed a bit high I could not find another runner similar to this one. The quality is great and this item is truly unique. The gift recipient really enjoyed it. Both of us appreciate the fact that it is reversible.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: cathy, 
  • blaine, mn
  • great find

  • It is perfect. Both sides are beautiful. Excellent quality. Country Door is my go to place to shop.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anita, 
  • Blanco Texas
  • Great Find

  • It's beautiful perfect for my table during my favorite season Fall I just wished the napkins were available as well I love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Debra, 
  • Lindale, TX
  • Love it!

  • I absolutely love this runner. Not as large as I thought it would be - a little on the short side but the beauty of it makes up for the size. Well made.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Smith, 
  • Yakima, WA
  • Perfect match

  • Good quality and great color combination
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cecile, 
  • Woodbridge, VA
  • This is.perfect!

  • This is a wonderful addition to my decor. I was so lucky to find it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tewksbury, Ma
  • Perfect

  • Just received the runner, I am very pleased with it, the color matches my kitchen perfectly and the runner fits the table just right!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Williamsburg ohio
  • Great deal & quality

  • Love this!~
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • lancaster, ma
  • Like the runner

  • This runner is nice. Fits the table nicely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: BGrabert, 
  • Waterford, NJ
  • Very pleased!!!

  • I had been looking at this table runner for sometime and finally decided to purchase it and I'm so glad I did! I love the colors and quality. I just wish there were some matching accessories!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cascade, Iowa
  • Love it!

  • Excellent quality!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Charlotte Clay, 
  • Pendleton, IN
  • beautiful

  • i am absolutely 100% satisfied with this table runner. the colors are gorgeous.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • McCordsville,IN
  • not for big tables

  • when I put it on my table I was so disappointed due to the size
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Laurie , 
  • Pageland, SC
  • Pricey

  • Pricey but beautiful. looks great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 42  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign-up for Through the Country Door emails.
Be the first to know about new products, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up