Large Wooden Welcome Sign, Large Wooden Welcome Sign, , large click and hold to zoom
Large Wooden Welcome Sign, Large Wooden Welcome Sign, , large click and hold to zoom
Large Wooden Welcome Sign, Large Wooden Welcome Sign, , large click and hold to zoom

Special price through Nov 29th

Item #: NE782287

Large Wooden Welcome Sign

Details

Sale Price $139.99

Personalization options

Pick 'n Choose options

Qty:
This item is currently not available.

Additional Information

Product Details

"Welcome" to all who visit your home. Sheet metal letters; black painted finish. Solid wood board; stained finish. Folds for storage. Outdoor safe. 14 3/4" w x 72 1/4" h.

Available in brown.
Additional Information

Ratings & Reviews

Large Wooden Welcome Sign is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Welcome Sign. I really love this. Placed on my porch. Unfortunately we had some strong storms and it fell over. Couple of letters came off. We put them back on. However I believe the screws aren’t long enough. The head of screws break off when it falls over. So I believe I’m going to get a better wood screw.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend. I received my item damaged it literally had staples in the wood to keep it in place. The wood super thin. I bought this item years ago, nice thick wood and no crack or staples in the wood.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Welcome!!! I love this sign.When I open the box i was puzzled because the C and O were not on sign,then i noticed about 10 very tiny screws to screw letters on sign.The problem is screws were so tiny it needs its own tool to screw them,had a very hard times with screws and getting letters to stay in place.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large Wooden Welcome Sign I received this sign as a gift and as you can see the M is upside down. Tried to remove and place the right way, but the letters were glued to the wood and left globs of glue in all the wrong places. Sent pic to customer service with complaint, no response received.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large THIN welcome sign I really was disappointed. It was cracked on both ends. I really need it so I used glue, braces, and coated it with poly for protection. I do not recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catcher. When I received this product. I was extremely "wow'd"about how well made the product looked and the size is definitely worth the price. Certainly happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Large Wooden Welcome Sign Sign was not completely stained, screws were not each to put in a small hole, some not even drilled to place screw. Needs varnish to seal. Poor quality for $99 dollars that I have to eventually fix.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..highly recommended to others! Amazing!!!! Beautiful..looks great on my porch! Recommended!!@
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_782287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_countrydoor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • reviews, product

Question & Answer

will this item be available soon

Asked by: D.G
Hello, We no longer carry this item. Please check our new catalog when it arrives, or browse our Website for similar items.  
Answered by: Jody
Date published: 2021-10-14

When will the wood sign be delivered?

Asked by: moomoo
Hello. To further assist you, we need additional information. Please contact Customer Service at Customerservice@countrydoor.com.
Answered by: Jessie
Date published: 2021-08-29

The wood welcome sign Is it available in white with black letters

Asked by: Black Barbie
Hi, No, it is only available as shown. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: Cindy
Date published: 2021-08-23

This makes me sad because I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. If I order it and have problems, will I receive a refund?

Asked by: Sarah
Hi Sarah, If at any time you're not 100% delighted with an item you order from us, just send it back for an exchange or refund of the merchandise amount.
Answered by: Hope
Date published: 2021-08-23

I was going to order this welcome sign but not after the review. I'm not sure I should order any other items. My question is to everyone. If you had anything from this company and later reordered it, what was the difference in quality & price? Thanks

Asked by: Tammy
I've been happy with everything I have ordered from this company except this WELCOME. It is just not anywhere near the quality of the sign my mother ordered 3 years ago. And it cost just as much as the other sign did.
Answered by: Indiana
Date published: 2021-08-20

What is the weight of this item? I live in a windy area.

Asked by: Toni
Hi Toni, The Large Wooden Welcome Sign weighs 11.56. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Alejandro
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_782287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_countrydoor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • questions, product

Sponsored Content