Images

Sensorpedic Gel Foam Topper, Sensorpedic Gel Foam Topper, , large
click and hold to zoom

Sensorpedic Gel Foam Topper

Details

$109.99 - $199.99
Only $25.00 a Month Buy Now, Pay Later

Personalization options

Pick 'n Choose options

Qty:
Please Make a Selection

Additional Information

Product Details

Cooling gel-infused shredded memory foam, breathable ventilated memory foam and fluffy Sofloft® spiral polyester. Box-stitched Nanotex® Coolest Comfort polyester cover. 2" gusset. All-around elastic skirting fits mattresses up to 18" d. Polyester; spot clean. Made in USA and imported.
Additional Information

Ratings & Reviews

Sensorpedic Gel Foam Topper is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap filled topper For the price the cheaply made topper is not worth it
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this to help keep me cooler at night and to help relieve my back pain. I have only used it one night and in love. The only issue is I bought a queen and it is smaller than my queen bed.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I purchased for my bed. It ended up with a valley in the middle and the sides stayed plump. I am only one who sleeps in the bed. Ended up with flat middle of the bed, sided puffed up. Stupid. Waste of money. Don't purchase this!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No A Great Topper!!! This topper is not worth the money. It's uncomfortable and lumpy. It's like falling off one hill and climbing another in your sleep. I have toss and turned for a whole week, now it's time to return this product. If you want to sleep on a cloub don't by this product. I'm still looking for the "Gel Foam"..
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase. I brought 1 for my Daughters bed, 1 for my bed. About to order another 1, for my Sister. Excellent buy. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I should have read the other reviews before I ordered. This has to be the worst topper ever!!! It shouldn't even be called a topper. It is a lumpy, uneven, and uncomfortable something....it looked like it was used and returned by someone. It is sunken in the middle, and also too small for a queen size. I'm so disappointed. The description is nothing like the product I received.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Very lumpy and uncomfortable and way over priced and I would like a full refund
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features. Very comfortable. Love it, love it. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_J13425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_countrydoor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Question & Answer

I haven't received this item????

Asked by: Jackie
Hi Jackie, We are sorry to hear you did not receive your purchase. If you contact Customer Service at Customerservice@countrydoor.com we would be happy to help you with this issue. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: Flower
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_J13425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_countrydoor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • questions, product

Sponsored Content