Sensorpedic Gel Foam Topper, Sensorpedic Gel Foam Topper, , large
click and hold to zoom

Sensorpedic Gel Foam Topper


$109.99 - $199.99
Only $25.00 a Month Buy Now, Pay Later

Personalization options

Pick 'n Choose options

Please Make a Selection

Additional Information

Product Details

Cooling gel-infused shredded memory foam, breathable ventilated memory foam and fluffy Sofloft® spiral polyester. Box-stitched Nanotex® Coolest Comfort polyester cover. 2" gusset. All-around elastic skirting fits mattresses up to 18" d. Polyester; spot clean. Made in USA and imported.
Additional Information

Ratings & Reviews

Sensorpedic Gel Foam Topper is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very upset customer Very disappointed with product dirty like someone used it my husband was so mad he through it away you should receive his letter soon
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap filled topper For the price the cheaply made topper is not worth it
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this to help keep me cooler at night and to help relieve my back pain. I have only used it one night and in love. The only issue is I bought a queen and it is smaller than my queen bed.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I purchased for my bed. It ended up with a valley in the middle and the sides stayed plump. I am only one who sleeps in the bed. Ended up with flat middle of the bed, sided puffed up. Stupid. Waste of money. Don't purchase this!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No A Great Topper!!! This topper is not worth the money. It's uncomfortable and lumpy. It's like falling off one hill and climbing another in your sleep. I have toss and turned for a whole week, now it's time to return this product. If you want to sleep on a cloub don't by this product. I'm still looking for the "Gel Foam"..
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase. I brought 1 for my Daughters bed, 1 for my bed. About to order another 1, for my Sister. Excellent buy. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I should have read the other reviews before I ordered. This has to be the worst topper ever!!! It shouldn't even be called a topper. It is a lumpy, uneven, and uncomfortable looked like it was used and returned by someone. It is sunken in the middle, and also too small for a queen size. I'm so disappointed. The description is nothing like the product I received.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Very lumpy and uncomfortable and way over priced and I would like a full refund
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_J13425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_countrydoor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Question & Answer

I haven't received this item????

Asked by: Jackie
Hi Jackie, We are sorry to hear you did not receive your purchase. If you contact Customer Service at we would be happy to help you with this issue. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: Flower
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_J13425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_countrydoor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • questions, product

Sponsored Content